Brandy

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Writer
Location Idaho, United States
Introduction I earned a Bachelors Degree Summa Cum Laude from Northern Arizona University in Physical Science. I have worked in Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine since the age of 15. (On the athletic field, hospital, clinic and in assisted living settings) I am also a Second Degree Reiki Master. Teaching Fitness and Exercise to a wide demographic has been apart of my life for 17 years. I'm a mother of two children. After my pregnancies I wanted my body back but didn’t have the time, money or energy to get to the gym. I developed an at home work out routine that fit into every schedule the kids could throw at me. During my research I coached other women how to multi-task a workout through their everyday routines with great success. I've expanded my research to a broader demographic of women and men. This included teachings on how to quit smoking and give up caffeine. Since then I am developing and marketing my techniques through a book to appeal to a larger market. Once my first book is completed I will begin the second book on giving obese people a place to start with getting their life back on track.
Interests Scrapbooking, Writing
Favorite Movies Mary Poppins, Bourne Trilogy, 300, Christmas Vacation, anything containing or pertaining to Superman in any shape or form!!
Favorite Music At the moment....Duffy - Mercy
Favorite Books Harry Potter, Great Gatsby, The Daughter in Law Rules, The Shack, Glass Castle

What would you wear for camouflage if you were hiding in a gingerbread house?

Lace licorice, DOTS and peanut butter cups