bebi_do_ru

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Dork
Location Denver, Colorado, United States
Introduction Veronica: Life changed , I moved and left my old life behind and found something I had not planed. I lived in 3 cities in the past 3 years or so, San Diego,Washington state and Pueblo(never again! I love projects that involve fabric, i am starting to redo and learn to make my own clothes, at 5.1 and 125 lb. a curvy petite its hard for me to find clothes that are funky and fit nice.
Interests I love fabrics, vintage clothes, finding new music, cooking, sushi, flowers, art shows, very much a handy person around the house i had my own tools till lost them in a the move, books, movies, silver jewelery, i am great friend to have when you need to declutter, thrift stores, tea, cherry coke, candy, red wine, dark beer, and vodka, dutch modern furniture, trap shooting, hiking, nature, lots of colors, shopping at the local stores, walking and playing with my beagles.I can be rely girly but a heart of a tomboy.
Favorite Movies Betty Blue, Raise The Red Lantern, Eklavia The Royal Guard, The Last Emperor, Empire of The Sun, The Mission, Crank, mostly independent films, witch i keep forgetting most of the names till i see them again.
Favorite Music Indie, Bosa nova, Folk, classical, rock, concrete, fusion, jazz, blues, rock en español, flamenco, instrumental, acoustic.
Favorite Books The Perfume, Kushiel's Dart, Story of O, Crime and Punishment, Gibran Jalil ( anything of his), Otello, and more