Scarlett

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Keeper at Home
Location Mobile, Alabama, United States
Introduction I'm a 19 year old Christian homeschooled girl. I love the Lord with all of my heart, soul, and spirit. The Bible is my favorite book! I have given my heart to the Lord and to my earthly father. I am under my father's protection until I am ( or if not) married. I'm the youngest of five siblings. They are all married (except for one but he works in WA). I play and teach the piano and violin. I love old classic movies,chocolate,coffee, antiques, vintage clothing, vintage hats, and traveling.
Interests I love reading, taking walks in the woods, looking at the stars, shopping, playing my violin-fiddle, piano, and mandolin. I also like hunting with my dad, having sister time, watching movies, and riding the 4 wheeler.
Favorite Movies Gods and Generals, Fiddler on the Roof, Singing in the Rain, Bringing up Baby, Sgt. York, Roy Roger Movies, Shirley Temple Movies, Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Pollyanna, The Inheritance, North and South, The Hiding Place, Deanna Durbin, Sybil Ludington, A Man Called Peter, Call Me Madam, the old Robin Hood.
Favorite Music Hymns, 1940's Big Band music, Movie Soundtracks, Classical, Bluegrass, , some country
Favorite Books The Bible, Stepping Heavenward, So Much More, Raising Maidens of Virtue, Mother, The Inheritance, Hinds feet on High Places, Before You Meet Prince Charming, A Man Called Peter.