Ross

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Education
Occupation Librarian
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Introduction I'm a librarian from Melbourne, Victoria, and also do freelance proof reading on the side. I hold a Honours degree in Humanities, majoring in history, a Graduate Certificate in Professional Writing and Editing (which I've never used, at least not in the sense of being a published author in my own right), a Graduate Diploma in Information Management, a Master's degree in Theology, and last of all, a Certificate IV in Training and Assessment. Good movies, good books, good food and good company are my pleasures in life, such as they are. Comments are moderated, but usually accepted.
Interests Christianity, films, reading, travel and sightseeing, restaurants, museums, bushwalking, gym workouts, cycling, intelligent humour in all its forms.
Favorite Movies Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Naked Gun, Pink Panther, Superman, Superman II, Superman Returns, Flying High, The Ten Commandments, The Robe, James Bond, Alfred Hitchcock, and numerous others.
Favorite Music The Corrs, Dire Straits, Hollies, Herman's Hermits, Air Supply, Little River Band, The Association, The Rutles, Petra, Sons of Korah, Paul Colman Trio, Bee Gees, Freddie and the Dreamers, Genesis, Third Day, PFR, Dennis Madalone.
Favorite Books Bible, Christian spirituality, comparative religion, biography, novels, history, humour, film.

What would you wear for camouflage if you were hiding in a gingerbread house?

Marzipan fatigues.