Esa

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Mom, party planner, chef, personal shopper, bookkeeper, arts supporter, fitness enthusiast, coach, cheerleader....etc.
Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Introduction 1. I’m married 2. I’m a mom to a college student...yikes! 3. I’m an exercise fanatic 4. I love to eat (thus #3) 5. I grew up in a house that had NO ALCOHOL…EVER 6. I looooooove white wine 7. I have crooked fingers 8. My first job was dressing up as a bunny and standing in the street handing out muffins for “Bunny Bread” 9. I taught aerobics for 20 years. 10. Took sports broadcasting class at UT Knoxville from Lindsey Nelson 11. I have a black lab named “Rosie” 12. I love to go to the movies by myself (at lunchtime so I can eat popcorn for lunch) 13. I’d rather be in the mountains than at the beach 14. I don’t like HOT weather 15. I love to snow ski more than any other sport 16. I have run and completed eight marathons, five triathlons, and one century (so far) Click here for more
Interests Running, travel, biking, painting, reading, movies, beading, digital media, cooking, family, snow skiing, nutrition, fitness
Favorite Movies Legends of the Fall, Good Will Hunting, Somewhere in Time, Pretty Woman, Scarface, My Best Friend's Wedding, The Kite Runner
Favorite Music I like all music, but country is my least favorite. (I feel guilty saying that, since I live in Nashville, and it's a vital part of this city, but...)
Favorite Books Jodi Picoult, Tom Wolfe, Stephen King, Greg Iles