Jessica

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Helping my family while being at home instead of going to college. I also have my own small business.
Location Northern Minnesota, United States
Introduction My name is Jessica, I'm an 18 year old Christian young woman. I graduated in Spring 2010 and have since spent my time helping my family. I also make things to sell in the back of my family's gift shop. I make quilted hotpads, hand embroidered dish towels and felted notebook covers. I don't plan on going to college (why have all the debt?) and would like to someday be a stay at home wife/mother. Otherwise, I hate math and old dishrags. Red drinks taste the best, fall is the most beautiful, and I like wearing hats.
Interests gardening, sewing, baking/cooking, dogs, walking barefoot, embroidery, cleaning, reading, friends and family, dogs, listening to music, trying to learn many languages, ice skating, homeschooling, science, dulcimer playing, photography.
Favorite Movies Bob Hope, Men Who Stare at Goats, The Mummy Movies, Allo! Allo!, The Lord of the Rings, documentaries, and any GOOD comedy, not actors desperatly trying to get a laugh doing stupid things.
Favorite Music Fireflight, Steven Curtis Chapman, Casting Crowns, Superchic(k), Newsboys, Kutless, Jeremy Camp, Lifehouse, Skillet, Trans-Siberian Orchestra.
Favorite Books Bible, The Princess Bride, The Inheiritance Cycle, The Hiding Place, Kidnapped, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, To Kill a Mockingbird, I Kissed Dating Goodbye, The House of Dies Drear, The Blue Man, Mrs. Mike, Little Women, Calico Captive, Anne Frank, and Cheaper by the Dozen/Belles on Their Toes, phantom of the opera, dog psychology, lies young women believe.