kelly

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Full-time Mom
Location Orange County, California, United States
Introduction I'm just a girl trying to find her place in this world. I'm extremely lucky... I married a cute boy, have two wild and crazy boys, one little girl & one hyper, yet adorable dog. I spent my childhood dreaming of being a big & important business woman, and I was (at least in my eyes.) But, I've "seen the light." These days I'm living the (or at least my) dream... staying home, keeping house, pretending to cook, & playing mom. But, I'm definitely busier than ever! I'm trying to put my hard-earned MBA to use, by working from home (in the few spare minutes I find). Although, most of the time you'll find me practicing to be a domestic diva (trust me, I have a lot to learn & a long way to go) & running after two little boys, which definitely keeps me on my toes.
Interests working out: running & biking, shopping, reading, traveling, cooking (I just hate deciding what to cook), sewing and other arts & crafts, movies, going out to dinner, cleaning (there are days when keeping the house clean is the only thing I have any slight control over), movies, Disneyland...
Favorite Movies Princess Bride, Cars, White Christmas, Grease, Shrek, Pretty Woman, Sixteen Candles, About a Boy, Shrek 2, The Devil Wears Prada
Favorite Music Jack Johnson, Willie Nelson, Jewel, The Killers, Gwen Stefani, James Taylor, just about everything: pop, indie, show tunes, and way too many more to list...