ChelleStamps

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Warehouse Manager
Location Spanish Fork, UT, United States
Introduction My name is Chelle (short for Michelle), I'm 42 years old, and I've been married to my husband, Shane, for 20 years. We have a 21 year-old son named Garrett, a 14-1/2 year-old female golden lab named Angel, an ageless kitty named Bob (because he looks like a bobcat) and a sweet new 1 year-old male mutt puppy named Chief Two Socks. We enjoy hunting, camping, fishing, and boating together as well as just hanging out and watching movies at home. I am an Independent Stampin' Up! demonstrator. Our mission is to love what we do and share what we love as we help others enjoy creativity and worthwhile accomplishments. I am here to help you create meaningful gifts, cards and keepsakes. I love papercrafting of any kind. Mostly scrapbooking and cardmaking, but occasionally I like to do altered projects with paper as well. My favorite color is red (you might have noticed). I'm just here to have fun and get to know people with the same interests as mine. And to learn how to do more awesome things!
Interests Camping, 4-Wheeling, Boating, Fishing, Family BBQs, Scrapbooking, Paper Crafting, Reading
Favorite Movies Zombieland, Easy A, Bruce Almighty, Can't Buy Me Love, Liar Liar, Pitch Perfect, Pretty Woman, Teen Witch (I know corny), Halloweentown (on with the corniness), Practical Magic
Favorite Music Everything except Jazz, Disco, and Heavy Metal when you can't hear any of the words they are singing/yelling lol.
Favorite Books Twilight Series, Vampire Diaries Series, Harry Potter Series, House of Night Series, Anything from John Grisham, Little House on the Prairie, Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, Pride & Prejudice