The guy who just left your mom's house

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Male
Industry Sports or Recreation
Occupation Trainer/Bartender
Location Jersey Shore, NJ, United States
Introduction Well, Im kinda shy and don't like to talk about myself... I can bench 310, Squat 450 and rip the Whitehall, PA phonebook in half. I spike my hair with lots of product and use a "piping" technique to bleach the tips. I drive an '01 Camaro SS with T Tops (14 more payments and my mom will give me the title!). I have a great sound and exhaust system on this baby. You best believe u can hear me a comin' I am tan year round. Chickies love a guy with a tan. I shave my arms, legs, and chest. I work at a bar at night and Im a personal trainer by day. The perfect schedule for grindin' on all those chicks at the club. I love bachelorette partys at the clubs! They love my tight shirts, baggy jeans, big belt buckles, and $250 shoes direct from Italy. As you can see from my pic, Im a total stud and I pull ass! What are you looking at? You want a piece of me? I'll rip you in half!!!
Interests Pimpin', Cologne, Jagerbombs, Pumpin' Iron (I am ripped by the way...), Anything with the Orange County Choppers logo, Tanning, Hot Chicks, Camaros, MILFS, Skool and Studiing, House Music The Jersey Shore Fighting
Favorite Movies Over the Top Rocky 5 Victory Rambo 2 Hard to Kill Raw Deal Commando Gone in 60 Seconds Anything Van Dam, Segal, Stallone
Favorite Music House Biiiiiiiiiiitch
Favorite Books Sports Illustrated