About me

Gender Female
Industry Education
Occupation Graduate Assistant
Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Introduction I love to learn new things; I still believe in the goodness of people; will try anything once; love the power that being physically touched by someone has; enjoy listening to great music, dancing, singing, and laughing so hard my stomach hurts; still believe in true love; can't tolerate people who don’t strive to be their best; live by the motto *life's too short to live the same day twice*; and I consider myself to be good-natured, optimistic, a goal-setter, an achiever, creative, dramatic, unpredictable, strong-minded, opinionated, argumentative, challenging, sensitive, intuitive, emotionally honest, real, easily hurt... and totally expressive, so people always know exactly how I feel!
Interests Walking/Dancing/Pilates; I LOVE the outdoors; from camping to playing frisbee, soccer, football, rugby, anything really. Playing with the puppy! Education. Love. Goal setting & achieving. Appreciating life.
Favorite Movies Indie (Almost Famous, Winter Passing, Lost in Translation, Slums of Beverly Hills, Office Space, Little Miss Sunshine, Pulp Fiction), Comedy (Wedding Crashers, Knocked Up, Wedding Singer, Rush Hour 2, 40-year-old virgin, Keep the Faith), Action (Italian Job, The Saint, Twister, After the Sunset), Chick (Lucky 7, The Notebook, Sliding Doors, Serendipity, Laws of Attraction, Circle of Friends, Pretty Woman), Documentaries (U.S. vs. John Lennon, Fahrenheit 9/11, March of the Penguins, An Inconvenient Truth) Musical (Evita, West Side Story, Moulin Rouge, Chicago, The Sound of Music, Annie)
Favorite Music Music is the divine way to tell beautiful, poetic things to the heart ~ Pablo Casals I love all music... seriously, I do.
Favorite Books Either school-related (Counseling, chick-lit (Sophie Kinsella), creative nonfiction/poetry (too many to note), nutrition (The Cure) or anything that is handed to me as a "must read"