My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Location Arizona, United States
Introduction John and I grew up in a small town in Montana. We married and started our life together in sunny AZ. We just celebrated ten years of marriage. We're now a family of six learning the ropes of parenthood. God has blessed us with two precious little girls {7 & 5} and two sweet baby boys {2 & newborn}. Our family is complete! - This blog is my {online} journal of our wild zoo.
Interests I love holidays. I love to spend time with my family. I could sew all day, if time allowed (which it doesn't). I love Christ and the abundant life I can live through Him. My love for photography continues to grow as my little family does. My friends are such an encouragement and inspiration to me. My husband does most of the laundry, which I feel a tinge of guilt about. I truly cherish my involvement as a DOD leader (young womens ministry). I don't like ice cream. I could eat a whole bag of potato chips (if I didn't need to lose this baby weight). I give too many chances. I love Fall and cool weather (why do I live in Arizona?) I love to listen to music and my children playing (nicely, that is). I have 34, 000 pictures in my iPhoto since the evening my first child was born. I cannot delete a single one, why is that? I believe what goes around, comes around. My husband makes me laugh every day. My life is not perfect yet I feel like I'm living it to the fullest. I am thankful for the trials I've endured, they have made me stronger-wiser-better. I am not good at answering my phone, ask anyone. I love this life of mine and try not to take everything so seriously. It's my coping skill in this frantic world.
Favorite Movies Family Stone
Favorite Music Anything good.