My Life

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Occupation Homemaker
Location Maine, United States
Introduction Wife of 6 years and a Mother of 3. I am 25 years young. I love to live and be happy and live from day to day and try not to let stress get the best of me, I would do anything for those I love and fight my hardest for the people I care most about, I am a good wife,great mother, and a true best friend. I do not give out second chances anymore, so don't cross me. Be yourself. Be true to yourself. The truth will always set you free. I am Blunt,Honest,Fabulous!I make obscene jokes,and I talk Dirty. get over it. I'm addicted caffeine. I'm absolutely petrified of being in cars. I pretty much have anxiety and hate it I laugh at almost everything.I'll probably laugh at things that aren't funny. I only consider a handful of people as "close friends" I fall in love with peoples flaws!! I get annoyed easily. I am 100% Pro-Life. I have street smarts! I love to dance and lip sync, I love our TROOPS! and 100% support them!I love taking pictures!If I were to meet you, you'd probably want to be my BFF.
Interests Being with my Family, reading, cooking, watching movies and tv, anything outdoors in the summer, watching snow storms, laughing till it hurts, and being me!
Favorite Movies I would be here forever.
Favorite Music Day without music is a day wasted....
Favorite Books Go ask alice. Story telling speak belly laughs perks of being a wallflower Into the wild a million pieces Twilight