My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Industry Non-Profit
Occupation SAHM
Location Ketchikan, Alaska, United States
Introduction Hi! My name is Terri I am married to Kelly and have 4 kids. Izzak,17 has several learning disablities including Dyslexia, Dysgraphia, and others. Don't let any of that give you the wrong idea though he is a great kid and very social. He thinks he's all grown up of course, God help us all. Joshua,15 is my preemie was born at 32 weeks he has ADHD and drives all of us crazy. He also has sleep issues.He is a great kid with lots of energy frequently he will bend over backwards to make his sisters especially happy. Currently doesn't think school is an important thing. McKenzie is our newest teenager generally has a different hair color whenever the mood strikes. Currently it's fuschia (I know I spelled it wrong but I'm being lazy). She is 13 going on 21 and has her very own sense of style. Loves skulls hot pink and black, lol. Madison is the baby of the family and now 11, she's an interesting kid let's just say that lol. She is extremely independant and opinionated. She is not shy and will say what she thinks right from the start. At the moment I am home schooling 3 of them they are in 11th, 9th, 7th and 5th grades this year. Joshua is the only one in school full time.
Interests scrapbooking, photography, parenting
Favorite Music I have a large range of music likes, really I'm kind of all over the place...
Favorite Books Twilight saga, Harry Potter, The Eragon books.

Well, maybe they don't need them, but don't you think that some fish might like a bicycle?

hmmm but they've got no legs!