My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Occupation Project Coordinator/24 hour mom and wife/Book illustrator
Location Orange County, Ca
Introduction I am a working mom of two girls and a wife to one man. He works odd hours so I am a lot of the time doing it alone. Its a great feeling to be able to juggle all these things in life at once. I was a stay at home mom for a while but since moving back to CA I had to step up and work again. My oldest daughter is not from my husband but when she was just about one I meet him and he fell in love with both of us and we got married about a year after meeting. He has been a great father and husband to all of us. I love to compete and have a problem (lol) I dont take no for an answer! If you say I can't I will... Or at least try and then ask someone else to do it for me and still feel like I got victory!
Interests Art, illustrating children books when I have time, tennis, swimming, love going for walks, beach, anything really I will try once (besides sky diving)
Favorite Movies Oh I am cheezy I love romantic Comedies! My favorite movie has to be with Drew Barrymore and Hugh Grant "Music and Lyrics" oh that music video in the beginning cracks me up everytime!!!
Favorite Music Everything from Country to Jazz to Classical I love it all! I always dance with my girls and love to sing really loud even though I am really bad and my kids and husband let me know each time....to bad I still do it anyway
Favorite Books I really cannot think of when I last sat down and read one of my books....The last book I read was Fancy Nancy Last night for the girls so MY FAVORITE BOOK IS Fancy Nancy :) (So Far who knows I might change my mind and read if you Give a Mouse A Cookie tonight!)