Jayme

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Student
Occupation Full-Time English Major
Location Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
Introduction i am an english major at OWU. i live off of diet dr. pepper and literature. i have an amazing fiance (we've been together almost FIVE years...tying the knot on July 18, 2009!). my family is the best. my friends are way cooler then yours, especially my bestie Jenn. she's wonderful! i plan on going to grad school (library and informational studies). i'm developing a view in politics-- much to some peoples disappointment. i love traveling [london is the city in my dreams]. i traveled to europe in the summer of 2008 and it was a dream come true. so ready to go back. movie time is great. i would love to own a bookstore. i watch the office like there is no tomorrow. i wear glasses. i need a taste in music. watching musicals, plays, theater in general makes me happy. i love JESUS- my King and Redeemer.
Interests reading. sleeping. scrapbooking. hanging out my with friends and family. spending time with God. going to church. walking. thinking about stuff. planning my wedding.
Favorite Movies the princess bride. the holiday. because i said so. daddy day care. rent. finding nemo. hairspray. 27 dresses. she's the man. sydney white. sex and the city.
Favorite Music musicals. sherwood. country. switchfoot. pop. katy perry. the fray. almost anything really.
Favorite Books gone with the wind. the fountainhead. a walk to remember. steve berry's books. jane eyre. i'm trying to read jane austen's books. audrey wait!