V

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Professional Homemaker
Location Northwestern New Jersey, United States
Introduction My name is V. I'm a housewife/stay-at-home mom/occasional artist/beachbody coach/lazy gardener/amateur competitive baker/sometime freelance editor/compulsive decorator/power shopper/Disney addict/Girl Scout leader/awesome human being who lives with three totally badass kids, a husband with admirable lumberjacking and musician skills, a wonderful pup, two outrageous cats and a bunch of chickens in Northwestern New Jersey. I like to hike, trail run, stare outside at my neighbor cows, cuddle small furry creatures, read books, and avoid company. I also like to try new foods and eat at new places, and be outside whenever I can. Let me tell you about these things (AND MORE).
Interests yoga, reading, gardening, baking, cooking, writing, hiking, driving around aimlessly, mixtaping, jazzercise, comic books, homemaking
Favorite Movies the outlaw josey wales, fistful of dollars, for a few dollars more, wet hot american summer, BASEketball, clerks, the sound of music, the godfather, high fidelity, fight club, jaws, jaws 2, jaws the revenge (jaws 3 was terrible), empire records, johnny dangerously, oh and of course all of the batman movies with the exception of batman and robin, and almost anything with will ferrell in it...i love stupidfunny
Favorite Music fountains of wayne, alkaline trio, bruce springsteen, counting crows, guster, hank williams, lots of others
Favorite Books the shining, the unbearable lightness of being, one hundred years of solitude, wuthering heights, watchmen, real ultimate power (ninja book), O Pioneers!, the walking dead