♥Lola

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Student
Occupation College student/Medical and Dietary Intern/Musician and Performer
Location In the Middle of the Desert, United States
Introduction I am the girl next door that moved into my home when I turned 18. My neighbors are incredible, my house is a home, and I am loving life! I have a wide variety of interests and hobbies. Most people only know a very small part of my life. I decided to start a blog to share more about myself and what I am doing. Hopefully to stay in touch with the people I love that seem to be so far away. I am a college student and a medical and dietary intern. Most days are chaotic, but I enjoy getting to help people, especially kiddos! One of my favorite past times is cooking...especially when I get to share my food with people I love! If there is anything else you want to know...just ask! I would love to hear from you...my readers. Ciao! ♥Lola
Interests Family, Friends, Music, NASCAR, PBR, MLB, Mariachi, Cooking, Crochet, Sewing, Cupcakes, Makeup, Traveling, Shoes, Movies, Eating, Crafting, Aprons, Volunteer Work, Helping Others, College, Medical, Dietary, Reading, Decorating, Gardening, Snail Mail, Writing, Hearts, Chocolate, Candles, Retro, Vintage, Old Cars, Shopping
Favorite Movies Gone with the Wind, Lonesome Dove, Forrest Gump, Dirty Dancing, Casablanca, Breakfast at Tiffany's, An American in Paris
Favorite Music Everything, Country, Alternative, Pop, Top 40, Mariachi, NM, Flamenco, Classical, Opera, Religious, 70s Music
Favorite Books Gone with the Wind, Crazy Ladies, Little Dorrit

Why does the color blue mean raspberry-flavored?

I have always wondered that too! Shouldn't it mean blueberry...