Tina

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Stay at home grandma to a six year old boy.
Location Arizona
Introduction I am a Christ follower, a Southern Baptist, a wife, mother and grandmother. Cedric & I have been married since 1978, (right out of highschool) We have two grown daughters, two grandaughters, and we're raising our grandson. I have always loved to craft. Over the years, my crafting goes through phases. At one time or another, I have been creative with... sewing, macrame, liquid embroidery, ceramics, and scrapbooking. I started sewing in junior high; and I sewed consistently for many years. I have two girls and sewed most of their clothes when they were young. I don't sew much these days. I have been scrapbooking for about 14 years now. I started a few months before my 1st grand child was born. I do go through crafting spurts, where I may craft a lot for quite a while (i'm in that one, now) and other times, I may go months and not do anything. I love to decorate my home; and that usually is the motivation to craft. I like to do things myself and on the cheap.
Interests scrapbooking, home decor, zumba class, and checking out craft blogs.
Favorite Movies The American President, A-Team, Overboard
Favorite Music Country, Christian, and zumba music.
Favorite Books The Bible, Creating Keepsakes Magazine.

All of the phone numbers have fallen out of your address book. Whose number do you look for first and why?

I guess I would look for my personal trainer's phone number. I don't have it memorized, and we contact each other via text msg when we have to reschedule our appointment.