Carrie

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Science
Occupation Dental Hygienist
Location Minnesota, United States
Links Wishlist
Introduction I am a 30-something dental hygienist living in MN with my Weimaraner Casey, and missing my Boxer Flea. My husband Kyle is my best friend. I drive a 10 year old truck and a 9 year old motorcycle. My brother is currently serving in the US Air Force stationed in New Mexico. I love Rice Krispie bars, all things Tangerine/Mandarin Orange and Pistachio, Peanut M&M's, caramel, Jelly Bellys, comfortable shoes, cowboy/rodeo fabric, warm blankets, handmade quilts, soft pillows, really good chocolate and lazy days. I dislike litterbugs, dry hands, burned popcorn, slow drivers, below zero days and poor service & dirty silverware at restaurants. I'm currently enjoying my new Android phone, working on my UFO's and reading Recalculating on my nook. I'm looking forward to Christmas!
Interests Knitting, sportbikes, Weimaraners, reading, photography, gardening, quilting / sewing, reality TV, mountain biking, Longaberger, making jewelry
Favorite Movies Shawshank Redemption, Best in Show, Misery, Edward Scissorhands, X-Men, Supersize Me, Million Dollar Baby, Knocked Up, Juno, World's Fastest Indian, Into the Wild
Favorite Music Counting Crows, Dave Matthews Band, Gear Daddies, Israel Kamakawiwo'ole or anything with a catchy tune.
Favorite Books Insomnia, Me Talk Pretty One Day, The Lovely Bones, Harry Potter, Memoirs of a Geisha, Into Thin Air, A Million Little Pieces, Kite Runner, The Time Traveler's Wife

You've been invited to a fancy ball but the only thing you have to wear is an orange wooly jumper. What shoes do you wear?

Birkenstocks