lacherie_17

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Automotive
Occupation Receptionist
Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Introduction What to say? Hmm...I'm a twenty-six year old single mom of a beautiful little boy. I still live at home with my parents because the economy blows. I'm single, because all the boys I know suck. I'm clumsy, I'm socially awkward at the worst moments...I suffer from chronic word vomit, especially around boys that I like. I'm a product of 12 years of Catholic school. I went to high school with just girls. I passed PE freshman year with a D-. I hate math, especially algebra and geometry. I'm a pretty random, funny person. I love to laugh. I hope to finish college and become a socio-cultural anthropologist. And one day I'll be President and the world will be mine.
Interests Reading, writing, singing, spending time with my son, getting into shenanigans with my besties
Favorite Movies Wall-E, Pineapple Express, Dodgeball, Anchorman, The Devil's Own, The Departed, Napoleon Dynamite, Horton Hears A Who, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
Favorite Music Rihanna, T.I., Lenka, John Mayer, Carrie Underwood, Fall Out Boy, Mariah Carey, 50 Cent, Kanye West, Justin Timberlake, Leona Lewis, Britney Spears, Vampire Weekend, Ingrid Michaelson, Jack Johnson, Lady GaGa, Erin McCarley, Keane, Kate Nash, Regina Spektor
Favorite Books Looking for Alaska by John Green, Paper Towns by John Green, The Catcher In the Rye by J.D. Salinger, the entire Twilight series by Stephenie Meyer, The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold, Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury

Try writing your name with your other hand. Where was that person raised?

New Mexico. lol