Sheryl

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Education
Occupation Paraprofessional
Location Moses Lake, Washington, United States
Introduction I am a working mom of 2 kids. I love spending time with them and seeing them grow and learn. I love to sing and perform around my area during the summer time. I have recently started my own business with helping others eat healthy and live healthy. I want to show people howieasy it is to take control back over your life when it comes to eating and food! I have a wodnerful man in my life who is my heart and soul. He has 2 wonderful kids as well. Together with our 4 children we love to get outside and have fun! He has taught me to love to fish and our kids do, too. We love to spend our 'alone' weekends with just the 2 of us, doing things that we both love to do. Either outside, fishing, exploring or geocaching... or inside watching movies, cooking and just spending time together. :)
Interests My children, singing, music, horses, photography, traveling, reading, crocheting, play on the computer, video games, outdoors, entertaining, gambling, spending time with my family!
Favorite Movies Wizard of Oz, Bed of Roses, Pretty Woman, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings
Favorite Music I like pretty much any type of music. As a singer you learn to love them all for one reason or another!
Favorite Books I love Dan Brown and his books. Of course, I read Da Vinci Code and Angels and Demons. I just recently finished his book Lost Symbol. I love LJ Smith and her books and my new favorite series The Iron Fey. I just love to read in general! :)