Ashley D. Johnson

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Fashion
Occupation FT Student, Blogger, Individual
Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Introduction I am a 25 y.o. college graduate from PA. I studied Fashion Merchandising and Small Bus Mgmt && boy has it been a struggle. From Kent State University's Design program to Indiana University of Pennsylvania's Merchandising program I’ve always seen the same outcome for myself. I love to put my creative mind to use && develop content from vision. I can appreciate the history && aesthetics of fashion and since I was willing to go into debt to get the necessary education to back me up… I may as well aim for the top with no strings attached, right =)? So here I am, I can claim to know it all && I can obtain a degree, but what is it that sets me apart from the thousands of other fashion graduates? The answer to that question is: I am Ashley Denise Johnson. Very simple gal with such great dreams and desires. My story is not the same as anyone else’s. I’ve been influenced by things that others have over-looked; I can imagine what others can’t fathom… So as I kneel down to tie my sneaks && prepare for this road called success, remember that success is not a place, it’s a journey… and I’m ready to begin! This blog is for YOU so plz PLZ leave comments!
Interests Jesus Christ, family, friends, fashion, education, shopping, sewing, drawing, contemporary art, music, staying positive, optimism
Favorite Music R&B, Hip Hop, Neo-Soul, Gospel