James III

My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Location Lousiville, Ky
Introduction I'm 22 years old and I go to Boyce College. My major is Biblical and Theological Studies. After I graduate in a year or so I plan on doing a church plant then see were the Lord leads me from there. If you want to know more about me stay tuned to this blog.
Interests I Love My Lord and Savior Jesus, I love big Theological Books! Fishing, Camping, The Beach, The Outdoors, Music, Reading, Writing, Screen Writing, Blogging, Coffee, Preaching, Teaching, Late Night Taco Bell Trips, Movies, Football, Ohio State Buckeyes, Basketball, Baseball, Golf, UFC, Video Games, Modern Warfare 2.
Favorite Movies The Dark Knight, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, Gladiator, Indiana Jones, Saving Private Ryan, Pearl Harbor, Black Hawk Down, The Patriot, Brave Heart, Sweet Home Alabama, James Bond, The Last Samurai, The Prestige, Oceans 11, Transformers, Blood Diamond, The Island, Man on Fire, The Guardian, Shooter, Star Trek, District 9, Inglorious Bastards, Public Enemies, Star Trek and Sherlock Holmes
Favorite Music ColdPlay, Jack Johnson, Switch Foot, Casting Crowns, Relient-K, Jeremy Camp, Shane & Shane, Rascal Flatts, Brad Paisley, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, Daugherty, Chris Tomlin, Dashboard Confessional, Mat Kearney, The Fray, The All American Rejects, Underoath, James Blunt, Michael Buble', Augustana, Snow Patrol, Elvis, Hellogoodbye, Mae, Angels & Airwaves, Maroon 5, John Mayer, Taylor Swift, One Republic, Flame, Journey, David Cook, Cake, Frank Sinatra, Owl City, Muse
Favorite Books A Table in the Presence, Screw Tape Letters, God is the Gospel, Don't waste Your Life, Anything John Piper writes, The Unquenchable Worshiper, The Bible, The Lord of the Rings, The Screenwriter's Bible, Vintage Jesus and Vintage Church.