biblemm

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation SAHM
Location 5 miles from the Sweetest Place on earth!, PA, United States
Introduction I'm 37 yrs old. On nov. 18th 1995 I married my best friend, and he still gives me butterflies :) I love spending time with my family, baking and decorating cakes (for fun!) and scrapbooking is my passion! I had the amazing opportunity to share this passion in the West Bank area of Israel! What an amazing trip, even though I did not understand their language you could still feel the emotions as they shared their stories! I love to travel but I'd much rather be on a mission trip sharing the Love of God and learning new cultures! I am a SAHM with two wonderful children (most days)! I share this crazy life with David and I can say that "I have found the one whom my soul loves". He is currently in seminary getting his Masters Degree and serving as Pastor to a local church! Our hearts desire and calling is to serve on the mission field..wherever that may be! It's all in HIS time!
Interests Scrapbooking! Reading books, going for walks with my husband...spending time with my family!
Favorite Movies The notebook (my husband and I watched together and he looked at me and said, "I love you like that" awe...note to self, never watch this movie with husband out of the country. talk about torture!) P.S. I love you; 27 Dresses; 21; Love comes softly series
Favorite Music Mercy Me; Casting crowns, worship/praise music Country; Carrie underwood; Brad Paisley
Favorite Books I'm more into reading magazines. I am reading "living a life on loan" good book! The Shack...and of course my devotional everyday!