Saroop Chattopadhyay

My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Marketing
Location Kolkata, West Bengal, India., India
Introduction A well educated smart handsome person of 41yrs aged.From a good family background and having a very good and successful professional carrier.Travelled a lots in & out India. I Was very sad to see this condition of West Bengal after a long ruling by left government. So wanted pogressive government & liked Mamata DIDI means as an able leader. So fighting against Harmads & there chamchas in all possible forum in Internet.. In the process lots of Harmads(CPIMs goons) and Tormujs threatened me and even spread lots of anti propaganda against me. But I am not going to stop by these mean minded activities.. But present scenario in Bengal also disappointed me, so now I want to be ‘apolitical’ the reason: I think politics is for those peoples who are habituated for self advertisement & who wants to made something out of it which I didn’t, so I misfit in politics! I came in politics & supported my beloved Didi when lots of present supporters are dares to stand beside her. But later on I was used by some persons & I was unable to do self advertisement also I don’t have time for it. Apart from its present politics doesn’t like by me, so better to keep distances.
Interests Travelling, Politics...
Favorite Movies Silsila, Don, DDLJ, Gupi Gayen Bagha Baine, Autograph(Bengali).
Favorite Music Rabindra Sangeet.
Favorite Books Bhagwat Geeta.

“Believe in your self.. you can do anything and everything in this world.. because God is not only with you but also within you” Swami Vivekananda.