Sarah

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Student
Occupation Student
Location United States
Introduction I am a proud military wife. I graduated with my BS in Biology Fall 2008. I worked as a Pharmacy Technician/intern for a little less than 2 years. I graduated from Creighton University with my Doctorate of Pharmacy in May 2015. I currently work in a hospital as a clinical pharmacist. I'm LDS. I have been married to my wonderful husband for 10 years. He knows how to keep me laughing and put a smile or my face when I am stressed or feeling down. We have a very energetic 3yr old little girl that we love to pieces. She keeps us busy and laughing. I love to craft, sew, organize, bake, and cook.
Interests Baking, organizing, sewing, in general being self sufficent.
Favorite Movies The Notebook, Forest Gump, ...
Favorite Music Pretty much anything except rap, most country (although David has been playing it nonstop lately and claims I like it more than I think :D), and screaming stuff they call music but isn't music in my books.
Favorite Books Anything by Nicholas Sparks and L.M. Montgomery. I read a lot of books and can't remember half of the titles.

All of the phone numbers have fallen out of your address book. Whose number do you look for first and why?

My brothers because I don't call them enough to have it memorized (I already know my parents and Davids) and because they are family! I love my brothers and have great memories of us growing up. Although if I ever did lose their numbers I could just call my mom and she would have them!