Lauren

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Arts
Occupation Actress/Singer/Dancer
Location Orange, California, United States
Introduction I've grown up here in Southern California, never moving once. When I was about 5 I got involved with Acting and the whole sha-bang. It's been my life focus ever since. As of right now, I'm 15, but that will change Oct 11!*claps* I'm pretty friendly[as long as ur nice to me, otherwise I'll stick my tongue out at you :p] And I just happen to be OCD and ADD[great combo, right?] Well, that about wraps it up. I think.....
Interests of course, i am involved with arts, so i have a major love for acting singing and dancing[i also attend the Orange County Highschool of the Arts, to only futher my abilities in this area]. But before going to OCHSA, I had a love for sports. So to this day I have a love for Motocross, Volleyball, Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Archery, Swimming, and many others. Not counting musicals, I am a music dork, completely obsessed. I will basically listen to anything you have to suggest.
Favorite Movies The Bourne Trilogy, Transformers, The Dark Knight, Doubt
Favorite Music Amber Pacific, Boys Like Girls, Bryan Adams, The Offspring, David Cook, Daughtry, Dramarama, Edwin McCain, Jonas Brothers, Yellowcard, Five For Fighting, Goo Goo Dolls, Life House, Likin Park, Mae, Maroon 5, Matchbox 20, Nickleback, One Republic, Paramore, Plus 44, Plain White T's, Rascal Flats, Sugar Ray, Switchfoot, Taylor Swift, Third Eye Blind, Three Doors Down, Three Days Grace, Staind, Weezer, and the list goes on...
Favorite Books Twilight Series, Speak, Farenheight 451, To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Kite Runner

Whoops! Your tongue is now a magnet. Whatever will you use for silverware?

plastic silverware, duhhh.