Cj

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Industry Non-Profit
Occupation Housewife
Location KY, United States
Introduction I'm married to a coal miner in Western KY, 52 years young,our home consist of 2 cats who Think they rule the roost! My hubby and i have been married 23 years. We Love the Lord, and its real. It's a relationship with Him, not just something we `do`. Jesus makes it possible to be content regardless of circumstances; and yeah... my ugly side still comes out. But the Unconditional Love of God is open & waiting to be known by All His creation! We go to a little Pentecostal Church where people are `Real` & Very supportive of each other. If you have questions about this Jesus I know, feel free to email me! I believe nothing i hear until i research it for myself. I have a tender heart, but am tough as nails- you just about cannot do anything to offend me. I can and Do Agree to disagree, Pray about Everything, and Know Everyone was created in Gods image and loved by Him! We also enjoy working in the yard together, I enjoy decorating the yard with all kinds of perinials, anything with color. One day i'll tell you about `My Back Porch`. Its a very special place! :o) Love~Cj
Interests I love doing things at church when i'm able! Its small enough to really get to know others, eat together, the guys go camping-its great. Journaling-i have 10 or 15 years of handwritten journals. I can't write like that anymore but i journal on my laptop, its never been online.
Favorite Music Petra, Mercy Me, Michael W. Smith, Instrumental, Hillsong
Favorite Books Bible, Christian Psychology with the American Association of Christian Counselors