Charmaine

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Business Services
Occupation Manager
Location Savannah, GA, United States
Introduction I'm a 46 yrs. old married woman. Between the 2 of us we have 7 children, 2 girls, 1 of whom lives with us, and 5 boys. We live a quiet life in SE Georgia near Savannah. It's beautiful here and we love our life! If you'd like to know anything else just ask! Thanks for visiting and please leave me some love! God bless!
Interests Writing, Photography, Singing, Eva Cassidy, Creating, Family, Friends, Animals, Nature, Exploring, Music, Fishing, Wind, Rain, Snow, Stars, Northern Lights, Solar System, Echoes, Walking barefoot in the grass, Mountains, Moonlight, Sunlight, Sunrises, Sunsets, Rainbows, Babies, Children, Savannah, Tybee Island, St. Simons Island, Jekyll Island, Sightseeing, Driving, Relaxing, Dreaming, Planning, Hoping, Praying, Playing, Smiles, Laughter, The smell of Vanilla and rainstorms, Sand on my feet, Wind on my face and in my hair, A caress, Dolphins, Surf, A good cup of coffee, Chinese food, Cheese, Love, Hugs, Affection, The five senses, A guitar strumming softly, Heartbeats, Teddy bears, etc.
Favorite Movies The Wizard Of Oz, The Notebook, Finding Neverland, X-men, animated movies, etc. and anything that makes me laugh!
Favorite Music Stevie Ray Vaughn, Eva Cassidy, Judy Garland, Third Day, Steven Curtis Chapman, Natalie Grant, MercyMe, Casting Crowns, Phillips, Craig & Dean, Crabb Family, Gaithers, Michael English, Jars Of Clay, etc. I also love many other genres like, Blues, Bluegrass, Folk, Acoustic, Country, etc.
Favorite Books Left Behind series, His Bright Light, Last Light, Night Light, True Light, Dawn's Light, The Gifted, Going To Ground, House Of Steps, Above The Fall Line, etc.

LIFE ISN'T ABOUT FINDING YOURSELF...IT'S ABOUT CREATING YOURSELF