Jessica

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Student
Location Australia
Introduction Hey everyone! I guess you'll be wanting to know a bit about me, so here we go: My name is Jessica, and I'm 13 years old. I live in Australia. I absolutely love fashion and dancing. I currently do Irish dancing, which I started last year, and I'm doing tap this year as well. I also like singing, sewing, playing the piano, mucking around with my best friend and reading. I really love music and I don't know what I'd do without it. My friends mean the world to me, like seriously, I can't imagine my life without them, especially my best friend. When I grow up, there's lots of things I want to be. I'd like to be a professional Irish dancer and perform in shows like Riverdance. I'd also like to be a fashion designer. I'm guessing by now you'll have realised that I'm not very good at staying on topic (something that I sadly really suck at), and I'm more than a little crazy (hopefully in a good way). I hope you enjoyed learning a bit about me. See ya later! <3 Jessica xoxo
Interests Lolita Fashion, Dance, Music, Reading, Sewing, Ball-jointed Dolls, Japan, Learning Languages
Favorite Movies Bright Eyes, Back to the future, The Brady Bunch Movie, Bella, Cinderella, Home, Ever After, An Old-fashioned Thanksgiving, Pitch Perfect 2, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Fault in Our Stars, Wild Child, She's the Man
Favorite Music Taylor Swift, Jamie Grace, Shirley Temple, Judy Garland, The Andrews Sisters, Hatsune Miku, Glen Miller, Demi Lovato, Audrey Assad, and pretty much any Irish music XD
Favorite Books The Glass Bird Girl by Esme Kerr, The School At The Chalet by Elinor M. Brent-Dyer, Strawberry Marshmallow, Fruits Basket, Fire, Storm Front, Forgive My Fins, Mercy

When you open your eyes underwater, do you ever worry that you'll drown?

No, I like being underwater, actually. It kinda makes me feel safe.