Dorothy ("Dorry")

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation cook, nurse, reader, cook, cleaner, entertainer, massuese, organizer
Location Franklin, North Carolina, United States
Links Wishlist
Introduction I was born in Milton, Florida August 22, 1985 after Jack in November 3, 1983. Since then I have lived in several places in Georgia mainly on the Northeast side. I am the second oldest of nine children to Rocky and Debbie Howland. Gabe was born 1987, Sarah 1990, Michael 1993, Laura 1995, Hannah 1996, Marjory 1998, and Alaina 2003. On May 12, 2007 I was married to Nathan, the love of my life. We have two cats and want a third one day. For now we are blessed and are enjoying life where we are.
Interests reading, writing, taking walks, cooking, crocheting, knitting, cross stitch, sewing, listening to sermons, blogging, taking random and pretty pictures, playing the piano, talking, being friendly to any and everybody that I know I can trust, writing long emails to people, keeping up with the house and making it welcome and pretty, finding new recipes to try out in my kitchen.
Favorite Movies Comedies and Dramas mainly. An occasional action and thriller. Anne of Green Gables!!! Sabrina, Miss Potter, The Importance of Being Earnest, among several.
Favorite Music U2, Leeland, Chris Rice, Steven Curtis Chapman, Kansas, Bebo Norman, Coldplay
Favorite Books Bible, Count of Monte Cristo, Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights, Anne of Green Gables (and the rest of the series), Emily of New Moon (series)

How do you pronounce the 'g' in bologna?

You Don't!!!!