Ann Marie

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Consulting
Occupation Lifelong Student - Master's of Adult Education Specializing in e-learning, technology and design
Location Sandwich (Chicago), Illinois, United States
Introduction Hi, we're Ann and all (Aynetal3). We are 58-years and am a Multiple. We have three adult sons and their families and am in a 23-year relationship with our best friend Rich. We have in our home Dakota, our 5-year old collie/golden retriever service dog, and Missy our 19-year old black kitty. Oh, and we keep our psychiatrist Dr. Marvin in business ;) We had been studying at a Master's level Educational Psychology and Adult Education - e-learning, technology and design. We enjoy a strong interest in Self-Regulation and Multiplicity/Dissociation (DID, but w/o so much disorder). We do a lot of curating through reading and writing, and we utilize Word, Mindmapping, Evernote, a few favorite books, and social media (Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Speakerdeck, and Learnist). We believe in the power of the BLOG and "all of our" ability to validate People, especially through sharing conversation, video, and art/images.
Interests Reading/studying, Writing, Learning, especially about Multiples, Quilting, Quantifiable Self, Coloring, Family, Friends and Dr. Marvin!
Favorite Movies Movie?
Favorite Music Soft pop

You can whistle and steam can whistle, so why do you sing in the shower?

I sing in the shower, cuz most often life gives me just that much of a great pleasure!