TransformerGeek

My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Industry Arts
Occupation freelance writer
Location Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Introduction I'm not about defining myself by my sexuality, but at the same time, I believe there are a lot of misconceptions about bisexuality - hence, the reason for this Blog. I'm fairly easygoing and laid back. I recently turned 30. I live in Omaha, where I do freelance work. I'm a professed geek and love reading, biking and rock climbing.
Interests Reading, biking, video games, cooking, running, triathalons, dogs and political discussions.
Favorite Movies Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, 12 Angry Men, Goodfellas, Thelma & Louise, Silence of the Lambs, Sex, Lies & Videotape, Transformers - The Movie, Rumble in the Bronx, Children of Men, This is Spinal Tap, Vertigo.
Favorite Music Radiohead, Outkast, Neko Case, U2, The New Pornographers, Bjork, Tori Amos, Cowboy Junkies, PJ Harvey, Sonic Youth, Wilco, The Replacements, Bob Dylan, Public Enemy, Stevie Wonder, The Verve, Oasis, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Morphine, Pulp, TV on the Radio, The Stone Roses, Garbage.
Favorite Books American Gods, Fast Food Nation, White Noise, Underworld, 100 Years of Solitude, Fargo Rock City, Measure for Measure, In Cold Blood, City Desk, Love is a Mixtape, The Kingdom and the Power, Ultimate Spiderman, What's The Matter With Kansas?, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince.

You've been invited to a fancy ball but the only thing you have to wear is an orange wooly jumper. What shoes do you wear?

Blue Chuck Taylor Converse All-Stars.