K Scott Crafts

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Arts
Location Paisley, United Kingdom
Interests If you want to come along and see one of my stalls, here are my forthcoming fair dates... I am waiting to hear back from some more organisers so watch this space for additional dates :) 2013 Sunday 3rd February 10.30am - 4pm Wheelchairs Woodturners Craft Fair, Hopkirk Building in the Glasgow Botanic Gardens Sunday 24th February (opening times tba) Cottiers Theatre, Glasgow Sunday 3rd March 10.30am - 4pm Wheelchairs Woodturners Craft Fair, Hopkirk Building in the Glasgow Botanic Gardens Sunday 14th April 12am- 5pm Granny Would Be Proud, Hillhead Book Club, 17 Vinicombe St, Glasgow Saturday 27th April 11am- 4pm The Makers Markets, Hillhead Library, Byres Rd, Glasgow Sunday 12th May 10.30am - 4.30pm Wheelchairs Woodturners Craft Fair, Hopkirk Building in the Glasgow Botanic Gardens Saturday 25th May 11am- 4pm The Makers Markets, Hillhead Library, Byres Rd, Glasgow Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd June 10.30am - 4.30pm Wheelchairs Woodturners Craft Fair, Hopkirk Building in the Glasgow Botanic Gardens Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th August 10.30am - 4.30pm Wheelchairs Woodturners Craft Fair, Hopkirk Building in the Glasgow Botanic Gardens Sunday 6th October 10.30am - 4.30pm Wheelchairs Woodturners Craft Fair, Hopkirk Building in the Glasgow Botanic Gardens Saturday 30th November and Sunday 1st December 10.30am - 4.30pm Wheelchairs Woodturners Craft Fair, Hopkirk Building in the Glasgow Botanic Gardens