AlysaDriever

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Student
Occupation Stay at home mom
Location Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Introduction Hello everyone! My name is Alysa, I'm 26 years old and I live in Tulsa Oklahoma. I have been married for 3 years to a man named Matthew. We have a 2 year old son named Dylan and we are expecting our second child in September. I am a stay at home mom and I go to school online at Kaplan University. Matthew is an Audio Visual Tech for an independent company. I’m originally from California and that is where I met Matt.
Interests Movies, Reading, perezhilton, dancing, playing with my son, spending time with my husband, Lost, Big Love, Furniture
Favorite Movies I like almost any movie as long as I haven’t seen that story before. I hate when actors make a movie that is a remake of every movie they ever made. I like old movies like Gone with the Wind, and I love new movies like The Hangover. If a movie is smart and original I will love it.
Favorite Music I feel the same way about music as I do movies, but I don’t listen to underground music. I’m really main stream and I am ok with that. Just like movies I like the old as well as the new from classical to Lady GaGa.
Favorite Books I Love Gone with the Wind. By far my favorite author is Chuck Palahniuk. He is the author of fight club. Many of his books have become movies and my favorite one is in pre-production right now. The last book by Chuck I read was called An Oral Biography of Buster Casey. It was very interesting and twisted.

Chicken monkey shoes?

So after going through like 100 questions, this one stuck out to me. It reminds me of myself. How could this be you might ask. Well sometimes I say very random things. I don’t have turrets of any kind I’m just a little random.