Kara

My blogs

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Engineering
Location Tampa Bay, FL, United States
Introduction I'm a 29 year old wife, brand new Mommy (June 7), mother to a furry son (a yellow lab), daughter, sister, aunt, and friend. I graduated from the University of Florida (GO GATORS!), where I met my husband, and I'm a HUGE Gator Football Fan. We married in June of 2006. To learn more, see the About Me section on my blog!
Interests Gator Football, Volleyball (Beach and Indoors), Running, Softball, Reading, Fishing, Wakeboarding, Snowboarding, Hiking, Traveling, Home Improvement Projects
Favorite Movies Office Space, I really don't have many...but I do appreciate a few funny classics. I'm not that much of a TV or movie buff...I prefer the outdoors.
Favorite Music Everything...literally almost everything. I love the classics by:, the Beatles, James Taylor, the Eagles, Aerosmith, and Jon Bon Jovi, to name a few. I love all country music and most light rock music. I love Jimmy Buffett, I love good music that I can dance to when I want to...I just love music. Lately I've taken to the local mix station:, Black Eyed Peas, (tonight's gonna be a good good night!), Michael Buble, and anything else that makes me happy!
Favorite Books Almost anything...I love to read. If it can keep my interest for the first 60-75 pages...it's a winner!

The first time you had your shoes taken off - how surprised were you to see that you still had toes?

Wow...weird question. Um, not at all...I think I expected to see all 10 toes. Really google?