My blogs

About me

Industry Student
Occupation Study Study Study
Location Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Introduction I grew up in a very small town in Northern Utah called Millville. My husband, Jake, and I are living the newlywed life in Salt Lake City. I'm a full time student and work part time at Williams Sonoma. I have the most amazing family in the world and I love life with all of its ups and downs.
Interests Music, movies, camping, hiking, traveling, running, dancing, silliness, reading, craftiness, friends, family, cooking, baking, and life in general!
Favorite Movies Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, You've got mail, Sex and the City, Atonement, Tristan & Isolde, Kate and Leopold, The Holiday, Pride and Predjudice, Wedding Crashers, Zoolander, X Men, Just like Heaven, Legally Blonde, Cars, the Little Mermaid, Catch me if you can, Wild Hearts Can't be Broken, Moulin Rouge, The Painted Veil, and many many more. I LOVE movies!!
Favorite Music As stated before, I LOVE music! From classical to country to alternative/punk to jazz. I'm quite sure I have music running through my blood!
Favorite Books I love reading! My favorite genre is historical fiction, but I do like a good adventure on a boring day. Some of my all-time favorites are (and this is in no particular order): Tuck Everlasting, anything Jeanette Oke, most John Grisham's, Dan Brown's, 1776, the Twilight series, Tennis Shoes Among the Nephites, The work and the Glory, Romeo and Juliet, Hamlet, The Ordinary Princess, Little Women and Les Miserables (the abridged version, of course!!)