Cori

My blogs

About me

Gender Female
Occupation Receptionist/Crafter
Location Arvada, Colorado, United States
Introduction I am just a kid at heart who loves to do anything crafty or artsy; scrapbooking, knitting and crocheting, photography, sewing, altered art, bead work, painting, etc. I like hats, Harry Potter, Saturday morning cartoons, animals, Halloween, scary movies (well, any type of movie really), video games, baking, reading and writing, blah blah blah. I could go on forever. My dream job would be selling my crafts, and that is what I am trying to do. I live with my artist husband Jesse, our son Sam, our kitty Sally, our dog Gus, and cockatiel named Wonton (I call him Crabby).
Interests Arts and crafts, video games, books, movies, music, baking, going to the mountains.
Favorite Movies Juno, Wristcutters: A Love Story, Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead, Leon the Professional, anything by Wes Anderson or Quentin Tarantino, Pan's Labrynth, Evil Dead, Shaun of the Dead, The Adventures of Baron Munchausen, May, Amelie, Zombieland...
Favorite Music Bjork, Deftones, Tom Waits, Joanna Newsom, Tori Amos, Fiona Apple, Portishead, Elliot Smith, System of a Down, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Flyleaf, Smashing Pumpkins, Chevelle, Gorillaz, Kyuss, Zen Guerrilla, The Desert Sessions, Queens of the Stone Age...
Favorite Books The Harry Potter Series, The Bell Jar, any idea books (craft), Franny and Zooey, Greek Mythology, The Zombie Survival Guide, The Eyes of the Dragon, The Abarat, The Lord of the Rings Triology, Faeries...

If you were a cannibal, what would you wear to dinner?

Whatever the hell I want to. No one is going to tell a cannibal how to dress.