Jen

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Industry Education
Occupation Teacher's aide
Location Beech Grove, IN, United States
Introduction Working mom of 3 kiddos. 14 year old daughter and 10 year old twin boys. I use to work with special needs children and generally loved every minute of it, I am currently trying to go back to school to become an occupational therapy Assistant. Josh, one of my boys has bipolar,and we are working on stability. Josh is involved in a couple of sports. Jake, my other boy is a great athlete, so we are always on the run to every sporting practice game etc. My teenager growing up way too fast,Great grades, motivated, loud music, boys, cheer-leading. I'm a Stampin' UP! Demonstrator, a stamper by nature and a scrapper by desire. E-mail me@ jen41472@comcast.net
Interests Family, reading, scrapping, stamping, photography
Favorite Movies Sweet Home Alabama
Favorite Music Any I really listen to a lot of different things, I mean really what mom of a 14 yr. old doesn't
Favorite Books Anything written by Mary Higgins Clark, Nora Roberts or Fern Michaels. Scrapping magazines, digital photo mags books etc.

You've successfully slain the dragon! How will you toast your marshmallows?

Hmmmm you know I never was a girl scout, my mommy never let me!! LOL I suppose there wouldn't be any toasted marshmallows, since I can't rub 2 sticks together to start the fire, (or is that the boy scouts who do that??) I know maybe a handsome rugged grown boyscout would come along sweep me off my feet, and then I wouldn't have to worry about toasted marshmallows!! :)