Bree Mooney

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender Female
Location Tucson, Arizona, United States
Introduction Well, I started this blog a little over one year ago... and indeed I was not up for it at the time. Then, I was the proud mom of one little girl, working full-time as an office manager at a neurology medical practice. Today, I have a precious baby boy, Moses, who is 5 months old. Selah is now 2 years old. Jonathan and I have been married 6 and a half years, and have lived in Tucson for 6 of them. When I discovered that I was expecting a second baby, Jonathan and I agreed that it was time for me to become a stay-at-home mommy. So, in March, only 2 weeks before Moses was born, I stayed home with Selah for the first time... and I have very happily been a full-time mommy since. Jonathan is still very busy at work, and is finishing up his undergraduate degree online through Grand Canyon University. God has been, and ever will be, very faithful to us. I love our life together, and I'm excited to see where God will lead us each day.
Interests Family, Friends, Serving God, Reading, Watching movies, Cooking, Art, Being creative
Favorite Movies We watch a lot of movies, thanks to Netflix. So let's see... some interesting ones we have seen recently are: Mozart and the Whale, New in Town, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly.
Favorite Music David Crowder, Lincoln Brewster, Sia, Colbie Callet, Ray LaMontagne, David Gray, Sade, Robbie Seay Band
Favorite Books A Time for Dancing, anything Ted Dekker, Jane Austen novels, Children's books by Paricia Polacco, Doreen Cronin, and Sandra Boynton