My blogs

About me

Gender MALE
Occupation Human Mechanic
Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Introduction I live in Baltimore. I'm all about finding new experiences, meeting interesting folks, eating unique food, going to see live music, and figuring out how to empty the TIVO. I am a nerd. Thank you.
Interests Offal, Food, Indie Music, Concerts, High Fidelity, Cinema, Tivo, Sci-fi, Travel, Contempory Art, Digital Photography
Favorite Movies Blue Velvet, The Big Lebowski, The Empire Strikes Back, Ikiru, Bottle Rocket, Brazil, Old Boy, Blade Runner, Le Weekend, Red, Gummo, The Idiots, Me and You and Everyone We Know, Dawn of the Dead, The Thing, Ghost Dog, Playtime, Wings of Desire, Dr Strangelove, In the Mood for Love, Election, Once upon a time in the West, South Park, Starship Troopers, Morvern Callar, The Brood, Strange Brew, Jackie Brown, Shock Corridor
Favorite Music Hank Williams, The Rolling Stones, The Red Krayola, The Pixies, Belle & Sebastian, Cat Power, Michael Hurley, Nick Drake, The Walkmen, Johnny Cash, Naked City, Wilco, Pulp, britpop, Willie Nelson, Joanna Newsom, Mission of Burma, Talking Heads, Diplo, Benjamin Biolay, ESG, New Order, Townes Van Zandt, DFA, Ween, Kate Bush, Os Mutantes, Broadcast, Kahimi Karie, Scott Walker, Serge Gainsbourg, Destroyer, Gillian Welch, Pavement, The Wedding Present, The Pogues, Wu-Tang Clan, indie music, post punk, psychedelic, krautrock, tropicalia, chanson, country, avant-garde, IDM
Favorite Books Comics, Zombie novels, The Elephant Vanishes, As I Lay Dying, We Always Treat Women Too Well, Lolita, High Fidelity, How to Cook Everything

You're wearing a sweater that stretches down to your feet. What color belt do you put on?

I tuck it into pants with a drawstring.