amandavital

My blogs

Blogs I follow

About me

Gender FEMALE
Occupation Home maker
Location Salem, Oregon, United States
Introduction I am a happily married woman, just trying to please the Lord. This December will be 7 year. I have 4 WONDERFUL children, 9 month old girl Victoria Rose, almost 3 year old boy Marcus Aurelio, almost 5 year old boy Isaiah Lee, 6 year old boy David Alexander(Alex)and I'll take as many of these precious children as God gives us. I want to raise my family as far from the world as I possibly can. I'm "in the world but not of the world"
Interests God, Christian Living, Religion, KJV, Biblical Womanhood, Conservative, modesty, singing, music, hymns, No Greater Joy Ministries, Micheal and Debbie Pearl, Prayer, Bible Studies, The old way, Courtship, marriage, Family, anti feminism, anti abortion, pro life, Children, Natural home birth with a midwife, breastfeeding, diaper - free, no diapers, Parenting, Homesteading, Farming, simple living, stay at home mom, dresses, domestic, homemaker, home schooling, frugality, cooking from scratch, nutrition, herbs, making household products foods, preserving foods, canning, arts n crafts, sewing, scrap booking, gardening, horses, German shepherds, quiver full, big family, purity
Favorite Movies I don't watch much tv...life is too exciting to miss!!
Favorite Music anything that praises my heavenly father, that and lots of children Christian songs like "we sing", etc.
Favorite Books KJV, Help Meet, by Debbie Pearl... anything by Micheal or Debbie Pearl they are such pure simply people living for God and their lives show it. so people asked them how they got such good kids and marriage and they wrote a few small books on it...