tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-35584545.post-23273896237558446232008-03-01T08:18:00.000-08:002008-03-01T08:18:00.000-08:00I'm interested in establishing where these comment...I'm interested in establishing where these comments actually came from? I find the exact same information on a website promoting what appears to be a fraudulent "new technology" company called Axial Vector Engine Corporation. The website pretends to be a company in the UAE that has taken an equity position in AVEC. Note this part of the company's website which is a direct quote of your blog, or is your blog a direct quote of it?<BR/><BR/>http://www.emiratescapital.net/technology.html<BR/><BR/>If I knew the date of the posting on the company website it would be easier to tell who ripped off whom.<BR/><BR/>As I said, I have no confidence that the Emirates International Capital Advisory is a legitimate enterprise and a cursory examination of the website reveals other issues of possible plagiarism and just plan dumb statements that any sensible business would not promote. But I thought you would like to see this possible borrowing of your comments without attribution.Tomhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/04465254610572334606noreply@blogger.com