tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28967348.post6688213924156768564..comments2009-02-09T12:48:42.270ZComments on Making the Most of the Internet: More on NescoJames Millerhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/03476591571607719674noreply@blogger.comBlogger1125tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28967348.post-39618721781351330852009-02-09T12:48:00.000Z2009-02-09T12:48:00.000ZThis is sort of scary, but there is a company call...This is sort of scary, but there is a company called 'GoSecure' ( www.gosecure.eu ) that is registered at the same address.<BR/><BR/>Their whois says they are registered to<BR/><BR/>Sabyetyev Sergiy<BR/>Navilive Private Limited<BR/>Suite 8525, 16-18 Circus Road, St. Johns Wood, NW8 6PG, London, UK<BR/><BR/>The scary bit is that GoSecure seems to be selling some sort of encryption software from their website. <BR/><BR/>If this company is associated with fraud or a scam, then there is no guarantee that the data you encrypt with their company will not be stolen the moment you use their phony software.<BR/><BR/>I wonder how many people have already fallen prey to this!Anonymousnoreply@blogger.com