tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28967348.post4058009077585137514..comments2008-10-06T21:02:13.537+01:00Comments on Making the Most of the Internet: PTS Inc.James Millerhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/03476591571607719674noreply@blogger.comBlogger2125tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28967348.post-67018661634498239112008-10-06T21:02:00.000+01:002008-10-06T21:02:00.000+01:00The reasons are as follows :-1. The message came f...The reasons are as follows :-<BR/><BR/>1. The message came from Normand Orozco [chanal@kongsberg.com]. That is a typical address generated by a spam program.<BR/><BR/>2. I received it through info@daisy.co.uk. This is an e-mail address I don't use and I only get spam through it. Some spammer has generated it.<BR/><BR/>3. There is no web site URL or address.]<BR/><BR/>4. The e-mail address is gmail.<BR/><BR/>5. The English is bad.<BR/><BR/>6. I've been looking at this crap for so long, I know fraud when I see it.<BR/><BR/>James MillerJames Millerhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/03476591571607719674noreply@blogger.comtag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28967348.post-62207964648515507382008-10-06T20:52:00.000+01:002008-10-06T20:52:00.000+01:00I received an email from PTS Inc, did a search to ...I received an email from PTS Inc, did a search to check their validity, and found your report. They sound very fishy (especially because of their poor grammar). Respectfully, how do you know they are frauds? Not to doubt you, but to know your source of info.STEPcoachhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/16776186881633479828noreply@blogger.com